Case Details

Last Update: 7/17/2018 05:38 PM PDT « Back to List View

Please note that only previously-scheduled plaintiff and expert depositions are posted on this "Case List" page. To view future Plaintiff and Expert Deposition activity please visit Plaintiff Depos or Expert Depos pages. Alternatively, view future plaintiff depositions for this case or future expert depositions for this case

Case Name:
FORD, LOIS (WD/ SUC: HENRY) V. GE
Docket:
SFSC CGC-11-275893
Plaintiff’s Attorney:
BRAYTN
Trial Group:
Disease Category:
DA
SSC/CMC Date:
8/16/2012 - Status & Setting Conference
Date Time Location Event Type/Activity Details
10/3/2011 (ROW1) Date of receipt of Ans. to WD Interrog. Set 1.
6/14/2012 (ROW2) Date of receipt of Ans. to WD Interrog. Set 2.
7/23/2012 9:00 AM A&W Plaintiff Deposition - Scheduled of Lois Ford, via Telephone Only, Conf Call: 888-214-9934, Password: FORD, ajp efile: CONCLUDED
7/24/2012 1:00 PM A&W Plaintiff Deposition - Scheduled of Anita Davis, via Telephone Only, Conf Call: 888-214-9934, Password: FORD, AJP efile: CONCLUDED
7/24/2012 9:00 AM A&W Plaintiff Deposition - Scheduled of Patsy Evans, via Telephone Only, Conf Call: 888-214-9934, Password: FORD, AJP efile: CONCLUDED
7/25/2012 8:00 AM A&W Plaintiff Deposition - Scheduled of Karen Johnson, via Telephone Only, Conf Call: 888-214-9934, Password: FORD, (8.00 a.m. Pacific, 11:00 a.m. Eastern) ajp efile: ` CONCLUDED
7/25/2012 12:00 PM A&W Plaintiff Deposition - Scheduled of Sharon Kern, via Telephone Only, Conf Call: 888-214-9934, Password: FORD, (12.00 p.m. Pacific, 3:00 p.m. Eastern) ajp efile: ` CONCLUDED
8/7/2012 9:00 AM A&W Plaintiff Deposition - Scheduled of Stephen Ford, via Telephone Only, Conf Call: 888-214-9934, Password: FORD, (9.00 a.m. Pacific, 12:00 p.m. Eastern) ajp efile:
8/8/2012 3:30 PM A&W Plaintiff Deposition - Scheduled of Rebecca Kern, via Telephone Only, Conf Call: 888-214-9934, Password: FORD, (3.30 p.m. Pacific, 6:30 p.m. Eastern) ajp efile: